Principal's Message Directory of Main Offices Teachers By Department Bell Schedule 2013 2014 Campus Map Directions Lunch Menu Alma Mater Field Trip Forms SVUSD School Accountability Report Card (SARC)
Ronald Reagan Citizen Scholar Institute Departments Library Peer Tutoring Academic Honesty Policy AP/Honors Classes Counseling Course Catalog SAT Question of the Day AP Summer Work
General Counseling Information and Announcements Meet Our Counselors Making An Appointment Grade Report Calendar Enrollment/Records Registration Schedule Changes Advanced Placement/Honors Ronald Reagan Citizen Scholar Diploma Seal International Baccalaureate Program Adult Education Counseling Office Policies and Procedures Handbook Graduation Requirements Transcripts Homework Academic Support Services RHS/CSU/UC Requirements 4 Year Plan Form Regional Occupational Program College And Career Center CAHSEE Teen Crisis Resources Parent Information Requesting a Letter of Recommendation RHS School Profile Tips for Success Counseling Workshops Volunteer Opportunities Substance Abuse Contract Support for Homeless Students
ASB Office Clubs National Honor Society ASB Student Government Student Handbook ASB Videos Homecoming Dance
About Our Student Clubs
Games Calendar Athletic Information Baseball Basketball - Boys Basketball - Girls Cheerleading Cross Country Football Golf - Boys Golf - Girls Lacrosse - Boys Lacrosse - Girls Soccer - Boys Soccer - Girls Softball - Girls Swimming Tennis - Boys Tennis - Girls Track Volleyball - Boys Volleyball - Girls Water Polo - Boys Water Polo - Girls Wrestling
Welcome to The Royal Visual & Performing Arts Home Page Drama Vocal Music Department Bands Video Production Visual Arts
Announcements Senior News Attendance Release From Campus School Nurse (Health Office) ELD PTSA
Web Store Link
Directory of Main Offices

 

   

Main Number

(805) 306-4875

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION    
    PRINCIPAL

Keith Derrick

keith.derrick@simivalleyusd.org

  x2705
       Secretary

Chris Savas

christine.savas@simivalleyusd.org

 x2706

    ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS

   
       Alpha A-G

Patricia Bass

patricia.bass@simivalleyusd.org

 x2707
          Secretary

Melissa Diederich

melissa.diederich@simivalleyusd.org

 x2708
       Alpha H-P

Shanna Sarris

shanna.sarris@simivalleyusd.org

 x2709
          Secretary

Debbie Nelson

debbie.nelson@simivalleyusd.org

 x2710
       Alpha Q-Z

Dr. Terri Leon

terri.leon@simivalleyusd.org

 

 x2711
      

 

 
COUNSELORS    
       A - Er

Sue Guy

susan.guy@simivalleyusd.org

 x2713
       Es - La

Heather Lyle

heather.lyle@simivalleyusd.org

 x2714
       Le - Ra

Dr. John Burton

john.burton@simivalleyusd.org

 x2716
      Re - Z

Katrina Duval

katrina.duval@simivalleyusd.org

 x2717

      Counseling Secretary

Dana Huse

dana.huse@simivalleyusd.org

 x2719
      Counseling Secretary

Jean Hodges

jean.hodges@simivalleyusd.org

x2718
 ASB/ATHLETICS    

      Director of Student

      Activities

Carol Wyen

carol.wyenn@simivalleyusd.org

 x2736

      Athletic

      Director

Andy Andreolli

andrea.andreolli@simivalleyusd.org

 x2735
     ASB Account Clerk

Ashley rotellini

ashley.rotellini@simivalleyusd.org

 x2737
     ASB Student Store

Terry McDermott 

terry.mcdermott@simivalleyusd.org

 x2741
 OTHER OFFICES    
     Attendance Office

 

 x2725
     Attendance Office

Linda Lamb

linda.lamb@simivalleyusd.org

     Business Office

Kim Howe

kimberly.howe@simivalleyusd.org

 x2723

     College Career

     Center (CCC)

Sandy Porter

sandra.porter@simivalleyusd.org

 x2799
     Community Liaison

Marlene Villasenor

marlene.villasenor@simivalleyusd.org

 x2731
      Front Desk

Harriet Hunsaker

harriet.hunsaker@simivalleyusd.org

x2730

     Health Office

 

     NURSE

Velma Carrasco

velma.carrasco@simivalleyusd.org

Wendy Calderon

wendy.calderon@simivalleyusd.org

 x2727

 

 

x2728

     Library

Diane Amantia

diane.amantia@simivalleyusd.org

Debbie Mackey

debra.close-mackey@simivalleyusd.org

x2751

 

x2752

     Plant Manager's

     Office

Kaye Bennett

katherine.bennett@simivalleyusd.org

 x2999
     Purchasing

Kim Howe

kimberly.howe@simivalleyusd.org

 x2723

    Registrar's

    Office

Lynda McKnight

lynda.mcknight@simivalleyusd.org

 x2721

     Work Experience

     Advisor

Zorko Jezina

zorko.jezina@simivalleyusd.org

 x2884

    Work Experience

    Secretary

 

 

 x2885